Gingerly, he taps the microphone

Is this thing still on? Is anyone still here? Well, whether you are or not, I think I’m back. I’ve been complimented on this blog by so many people in the last few months, all apparently unaware I’d more or less stopped writing it while snowed under, that I am very glad to have cleared enough off the decks to be able to pick it up again. I hope I can set up a good posting rate once more! And, so saying…

11 responses to “Gingerly, he taps the microphone

  1. Mark Whittow

    We’re listening…

  2. Steve Joyce

    all ears, or, in a mash of Apuleius and Bowie, ‘golden ears’

  3. Still here, happy to see posts from you again.

  4. Aw, thankyou, all of you. I blush…

  5. Welcome back, good that you keep on writing about your reading and findings. Greetings from a fellow medievalist from Germany (cf. profile here ).

  6. Glad to have you back,..who are you again !

  7. Just assumed you were swamped. Figured you would be back when the smoke cleared. Glad you are back posting now as I was starting to listen to the voices in my head.

Leave a Reply

