Added in Passing VII: AFK and seminar schedule

At long last I’ve run out of pre-drafted content, and I’m now packing for a weekend away that is going to keep me from the keyboard at least until Monday in any case. I’ll try and have something interesting for when I get back, but in the meantime it’s probably worth saying that the upcoming term’s schedule of the Earlier Middle Ages seminar at the Institute of Historical Research is now online. Not much for me there, but I have a lot to be doing in any case.

For now, however, I must leave you quiet for a few days.

Leave a Reply

