Adaptations

A few tweaks to theme and sidebar and now I think I’ll stop messing about with the look of this site and actually start using it.

The Blogroll section has me gently perplexed. I know of other medievalists out there keeping blogs, a few, but they are mainly life journals, whereas I intend to keep life out of this one, at least my own. Whether I should be linking to others not doing the same thing is not something I’ve decided yet.

However, the main point of this entry was to say: enough with the meta content! It is time to, as they say, get medieval.

Yes, I did just cruelly split that infinitive. You’ll see worse before I’m through.

One response to “Adaptations

  1. Glen Leonhart

    Oooh very interesting I must say :)

Leave a Reply

